March 15, 2012

Choate Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ Exeter 6:45 PM
Sun Dec 4@ Tabor 12:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Westminster 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Deerfield 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Loomis-Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17vs. Upper Canada College 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 Canterbury 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 4@ Kingswood-Oxford 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Andover 3:15 PM
Mon Jan 9vs. Brunswick 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Canterbury 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 16vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Deerfield 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Avon Old Farms 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Pomfret 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Westminster 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Taft 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 19vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Loomis-Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Kent 2:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
16-8-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2368
@email contact
 
School Location

Wallingford, CT
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars