March 15, 2012

Gunnery Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 28 Northwood Junior(note) 12:00 PM
Mon Nov 28 Kent(note) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Williston-Northampton 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Taft 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Berkshire 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 16@ St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17@ Trinity-Pawling(note) 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 30 Culver Academy(note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 30 Northwood Junior(note) 5:45 PM
Fri Jan 6vs. Canterbury 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 9@ Hotchkiss 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Winchendon 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 16@ Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Williston-Northampton 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 22@ Albany Academy(note) 11:15 AM
Mon Jan 23vs. Kent 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Salisbury 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Loomis-Chaffee 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. South Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 20@ Canterbury 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
21-8-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
Washington, CT