March 15, 2012

Hotchkiss Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ Canterbury 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Salisbury 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 16 Westminster(note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17@ Noble & Greenough(note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Andover(note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 TBD(note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Delbarton School 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Millbrook 6:30 PM
Mon Jan 9vs. Gunnery 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Loomis-Chaffee 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 16@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Exeter(note) 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 23@ Kingswood-Oxford 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 30vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Choate 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Taft 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Taft 2:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
9-13-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
School Location
Lakeville, CT
 
School Mascot
Bearcats