March 15, 2012

Choate Hockey Schedule

2011-12

Date Opponent Time
Sat Dec 3 @ Exeter 6:45 PM
Sun Dec 4 @ Tabor 12:30 PM
Wed Dec 7 @ Westminster 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 10 @ Deerfield 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 14 @ Loomis-Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 vs. Upper Canada College 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 Canterbury 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 4 @ Kingswood-Oxford 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7 @ Andover 3:15 PM
Mon Jan 9 vs. Brunswick 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11 vs. Canterbury 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 14 vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 16 vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18 @ Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21 vs. Deerfield 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 25 vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 28 @ Avon Old Farms 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 1 @ Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 8 @ Pomfret 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 11 vs. Westminster 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 15 vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18 @ Taft 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 19 vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22 vs. Loomis-Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25 @ Kent 2:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
16-8-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2368 @email contact
 
School Location

Wallingford, CT
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars