March 15, 2012

Holderness Hockey Schedule

2011-12

Date Opponent Time
Wed Nov 30 @ Hebron 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 2 vs. Berwick 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 3 @ Worcester Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 7 @ Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 9 vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 15 @ Lawrence Academy 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 16 Pomfret 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 @ Groton 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 Proctor 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 @ TBA 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 6 vs. Proctor 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 7 @ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 9 @ Tilton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 11 vs. Winchendon 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 14 vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 21 vs. Brooks 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 23 vs. St. Paul's 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 25 vs. Brewster Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 28 @ Pingree 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 30 vs. New Hampton 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 1 @ Exeter 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 3 @ Cushing 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4 @ Kimball Union 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 6 @ New Hampton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 8 vs. Tilton 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 11 vs. Kimball Union 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 15 @ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 17 @ Proctor 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 18 vs. Tabor 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22 vs. Dexter 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25 vs. Brewster Academy (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 29 Kents Hill 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
22-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location

Plymouth, NH School Website
 
School Mascot