March 15, 2012

Brewster Academy Hockey Schedule

2011-12

Date Opponent Time
Fri Dec 2 vs. Academie St. Louis, Quebec 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 3 @ Proctor 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 7 vs. Holderness 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 9 South Kent 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 10 @ Albany Academy 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 11 vs. Wyoming Seminary 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 14 @ Kimball Union 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 16 vs. South Kent 3:30 PM
Thu Jan 5 @ Andover 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 6 @ Tabor 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11 @ Kents Hill 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 13 @ Berwick 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14 vs. New Hampton 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 18 @ Tilton 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 20 vs. Kimball Union 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 21 @ New Hampton 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 25 @ Holderness 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 27 @ Pingree 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 28 vs. Hebron 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 1 vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8 @ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 10 @ Milton 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 11 @ North Yarmouth Academy 3:15 PM
Mon Feb 13 @ Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15 vs. Tilton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 18 @ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
13-11-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
TJ Palmer
603-569-7100 @email contact
 
School Location
80 Academy Drive
Wolfeboro, NH School Website
 
School Mascot
Bobcats