March 15, 2012

Brooks Hockey Schedule

2011-12

Date Opponent Time
Fri Dec 2 @ Pingree 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 3 vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7 @ Middlesex 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10 vs. St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 14 @ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 16 vs. Kents Hill 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 vs. North Yarmouth Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 vs. Shady Side Academy 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 vs. Kingswood-Oxford 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 7 vs. Groton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 11 vs. St. George's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 13 vs. Milton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14 vs. Roxbury Latin 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 18 @ Rivers 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 21 @ Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 25 vs. Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 28 @ Governor's 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 30 @ Dexter 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 1 vs. Berwick 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 4 vs. Middlesex 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 8 @ St. Mark's 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 11 @ St. George's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15 @ Groton 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 17 @ Roxbury Latin 6:15 PM
Sat Feb 18 vs. Andover 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22 vs. Rivers 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 25 @ BB&N 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 3 @ Holderness (note) 11:30 AM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
16-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Eberhart
 
School Location
N. Andover, MA