March 15, 2013

Malden Catholic Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 15 Delbarton 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 19vs. Andover High School 7:15 PM
Thu Dec 27vs. Hingham High School(note) 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 28vs. Austin Prep(note) 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 2@ BC High 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 5@ St. John's Prep 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 8vs. Catholic Memorial 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Xaverian 5:45 PM
Mon Jan 14vs. Wilmington HS 7:15 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Marshfield 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. BC High 1:00 PM
Tue Jan 22vs. St. John's Prep 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Catholic Memorial 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 29vs. Xaverian 6:00 PM
Mon Feb 4vs. Bishop Guertin High School 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Central Catholic 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 12vs. Franklin HS 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Mt. Saint Charles Academy 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 20 St. Mary's High School(note) 8:00 PM
Thu Feb 21 TBA(note) 6:00 PM
Mon Feb 25 Archbishop Williams 8:00 PM
Sun Mar 3 Springfield Cathedral 4:30 PM
Fri Mar 8 Springfield Cathedral 5:30 PM
Wed Mar 13 Catholic Memorial 6:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '12-13
15-6-3
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Catholic Conference
 
Assistant Coach
Patrick Driscoll
781.322.1330
@email contact
 
School Location
99 Crystal St
Malden, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lancers