March 15, 2013

Belmont Hill Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28@ Berwick 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Moses Brown 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 29 Upper Canada College 9:00 AM
Sun Dec 30 Hebron 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 5@ St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. Milton 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ St. Paul's 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Brooks 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Cushing 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Lawrence Academy 5:45 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Andover 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Rivers 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. St. Sebastian's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. BB&N 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Milton 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 22@ Tabor 6:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '12-13
23-4-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Keller
 
Head Coach
Jeremiah McCarthy
617-484-4410
@email contact
 
School Location
Belmont, MA