March 15, 2013

New Hampton Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17@ Andover(S) 2:15 PM
Wed Nov 28vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 2@ Plymouth State ACHA(S) 8:30 AM
Wed Dec 5@ Tilton 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Northwood Junior 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Millbrook(note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 North Yarmouth Academy 9:30 AM
Wed Jan 9@ Proctor 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Dexter 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Hebron 12:15 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Brewster Academy 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 22@ Berwick 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Tilton 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 25@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 28vs. Holderness 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Stanstead College 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Stanstead College 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Kents Hill 1:30 PM
Tue Feb 12vs. Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Proctor 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 22 Lakes Region Playoffs(note) 10:45 PM
Sat Feb 23 Lakes Region Playoffs(note) 10:45 PM
 
 
 
Record '12-13
8-16-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Matt Wright
603.677.3532
@email contact
 
School Location
70 Main St.
New Hampton, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies