March 15, 2012

Brooks Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 2@ Pingree 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Middlesex 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Kents Hill 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 17vs. North Yarmouth Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Shady Side Academy 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 18vs. Kingswood-Oxford 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Groton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. St. George's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Milton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Roxbury Latin 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Rivers 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Governor's 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Dexter 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Berwick 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Middlesex 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ St. Mark's 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 11@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Groton 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Roxbury Latin 6:15 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Andover 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Rivers 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ BB&N 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 3@ Holderness(note) 11:30 AM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
16-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Eberhart
 
School Location
N. Andover, MA