March 15, 2012

Hotchkiss Hockey Schedule

2011-12

Date Opponent Time
Sat Dec 3 @ Canterbury 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 7 @ Salisbury 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 16 Westminster (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 @ Noble & Greenough (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Andover (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 TBD (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 4 vs. Delbarton School 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 7 vs. Millbrook 6:30 PM
Mon Jan 9 vs. Gunnery 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11 @ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 14 @ Loomis-Chaffee 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 16 @ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18 vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 21 @ Exeter (note) 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 23 @ Kingswood-Oxford 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 25 vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28 @ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 30 vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1 vs. Choate 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 8 @ Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11 @ Taft 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 15 @ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18 @ Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 22 vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25 vs. Taft 2:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
9-13-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
School Location
Lakeville, CT
 
School Mascot
Bearcats