March 15, 2012

Lawrence Academy Hockey Schedule

2011-12

Date Opponent Time
Wed Nov 30 @ Andover 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 3 vs. Hebron 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 10 vs. Belmont Hill 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 15 vs. Holderness (note) 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 16 vs. Culver Academy (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 vs. Cushing (note) 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 vs. Cushing (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 31 vs. Northwood Junior (note) 1:15 PM
Wed Jan 4 vs. Thayer (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 7 @ Milton 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 13 vs. Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 18 vs. Milton 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 20 @ Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 21 vs. Proctor 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 25 vs. Governor's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 27 vs. St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 1 @ Belmont Hill 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 4 vs. BB&N 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8 @ Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 10 vs. St. Sebastian's 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 15 @ Governor's 5:45 PM
Fri Feb 17 vs. Tilton 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 18 vs. St. Mark's 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22 @ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 25 @ St. Paul's 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 29 vs. Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Mar 2 Salisbury 5:30 PM
Sun Mar 4 @ Noble & Greenough 3:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
25-3-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Keller
 
Head Coach
Kevin Potter
978.448.1590 @email contact
 
School Location
26 Powderhouse Rd. PO Box 992
Groton, MA School Website
 
School Mascot
Spartans