March 15, 2013

Gunnery Hockey Schedule

2012-13

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1 Berwick(note) 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 2 Tabor(note) 12:30 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Williston-Northampton 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 10vs. Hotchkiss 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Taft 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 13 St. Paul's(note) 9:00 PM
Fri Jan 4@ Canterbury 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Winchendon 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Winchendon(note) 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 14vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Millbrook 2:15 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Williston-Northampton 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 20vs. Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 21@ Kent 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Avon Old Farms 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Loomis-Chaffee 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 18vs. Canterbury 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Westminster 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '12-13
21-6-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Chris Baudo
860.868.7334
@email contact
 
School Location
Washington, CT