March 15, 2013

Bridgton Academy Hockey Schedule

2012-13

Date Opponent Time
Sun Nov 4 vs. Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Fri Nov 9 - Nov 11 Junior Valley Warrior Classic (note)
Wed Nov 14 @ Exeter (S) 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 23 - Nov 25 Northeast Showcase
Fri Nov 30 vs. Hebron 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 1 vs. Ulysse Prep 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 2 vs. Ulysse Prep 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 7 vs. Rothesay Netherwood School 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 8 vs. Rothesay Netherwood School 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 12 @ Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 New Jersey Titans (note) 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Washington Nationals (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 - Dec 16 AJHL North Eastern College Showcase (note)
Sat Dec 15 Philadelphia Little Flyers (note) 10:00 AM
Sun Dec 16 New Jersey Rockets (note) 10:00 AM
Fri Jan 4 @ East Coast Eagles (note) 10:30 AM
Fri Jan 4 - Jan 6 EJHL Winter Eastern Showcase
Sat Jan 5 @ Palm Beach Hawks EJHLS (note) 12:30 PM
Sun Jan 6 @ Potomac Patriots EJHLS (note) 8:00 AM
Sat Jan 12 @ Ulysse Prep 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 13 @ Ulysse Prep 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 16 @ Hebron 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 18 - Jan 20 Northwood School Invitational
Fri Jan 25 vs. National Sports Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 26 vs. National Sports Academy 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 27 @ Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 1 @ Kimball Union 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 9 @ Lawrenceville 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 10 @ Hill School 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 13 vs. Kents Hill 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 23 @ New England Wolves 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 24 @ New England Wolves 3:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '12-13
18-5-3
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Independent
 
Head Coach
Jon Lounsbury
207.595.0171 @email contact
 
School Location

N. Bridgton, ME
 
School Mascot
Wolverines