March 15, 2013

Belmont Hill Hockey Schedule

2012-13

Date Opponent Time
Wed Nov 28 @ Berwick 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 1 @ Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 5 @ Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 8 vs. Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 12 @ Moses Brown 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 14 - Dec 16 Lawrenceville Tournament (note)
Fri Dec 28 - Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament (note)
Sat Dec 29 Upper Canada College 9:00 AM
Sun Dec 30 Hebron 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 5 @ St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 7 vs. Milton 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9 vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 12 vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 19 @ St. Paul's 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 23 vs. Brooks 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 26 vs. Cushing 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30 @ Lawrence Academy 5:45 PM
Fri Feb 1 @ Andover 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 2 vs. Rivers 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6 vs. St. Sebastian's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 9 vs. BB&N 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 13 @ Milton 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 16 @ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 20 vs. St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 22 @ Tabor 6:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '12-13
23-4-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Keller
 
Head Coach
Jeremiah McCarthy
617-484-4410 @email contact
 
School Location
Belmont, MA