March 15, 2021

Austin Prep Hockey Schedule

2020-21

DateOpponentTime
Sat Jan 2@ Archbishop Williams 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 6vs. Arlington Catholic (note) 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 9@ Bishop Fenwick (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 10 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 13@ St. Mary's Lynn 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 16@ Pope Francis (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 20@ Arlington Catholic 7:45 PM
Sat Jan 23vs. St. Mary's Lynn (note) 12:15 PM
Wed Jan 27@ St. Mary's Lynn 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 29@ Bishop Feehan 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 30vs. Archbishop Williams (note) 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Bridgewater Raynam 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 6@ Bishop Fenwick (note) 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 15- Feb 19 CCL CUP
 
 
 
 
Record '20-21
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Catholic Conference
 
Head Coach
Bill Pappas
617-592-5541
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Steve MacAdams
9784785202
@email contact
 
Steve Silverthorn
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Willow Street
Reading, MA