December 5, 2022

Académie Saint-Louis Hockey Schedule

2022-23

DateOpponentTime
Fri Sep 16 Upper Canada College 9:00 AM
Fri Sep 16 Hill Academy, Ontario 7:00 PM
Fri Sep 16- Sep 18 Ridley College Tiger Challenge Cup
Sat Sep 17 Académie Le Sommet 10:30 AM
Sat Sep 17 8:30 PM
Fri Sep 23vs. Bishop's College School 4:00 PM
Sat Sep 24@ Bishop's College School 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 1@ Ulysse Prep 2:30 PM
Thu Oct 20@ St. Michael's College School 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 21@ Upper Canada College 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 23@ St. Andrews College JV 11:00 AM
Fri Nov 4 Mount Academy U17 5:15 PM
Sat Nov 5@ Rothesay Netherwood School 10:00 AM
Sat Nov 5 Mount Academy U17 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 6 Mount Academy U18 10:00 AM
Sat Nov 12vs. Polyvalente Ancienne-Lorette 8:00 PM
Thu Nov 17@ St. George's(S) 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 18@ Holderness(S) 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19@ Groton(S) 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Tilton 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Roxbury Latin 3:00 PM
Fri Dec@ Williston Northampton X:00 PM
Sat Dec@ Northfield Mt. Hermon X:00 PM
Sun Dec@ Vermont Academy X:00 PM
Wed Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan@ Hebron X:00 PM
Fri Jan@ Kents Hill X:30 PM
Sat Jan@ North Yarmouth Academy X:15 PM
Thu Jan@ Middlesex X:30 PM
Fri Jan@ St. Mark's X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Worcester Academy X:30 PM
Sun Feb@ Cushing B X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ The Hun School X:45 AM
Sun Feb@ Wyoming Seminary X:30 AM
Thu Mar 9- Mar 12 National Independent School Invitational Championship - NISIC
 
 
 
 
Record '22-23
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Maxime Cotton
4189970459
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Justin Ducharme
438-837-6373
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Christian Alain
 
School Location
1500 del la Rive Boisée Sud
Québec, QC