March 20, 2023

Brunswick Hockey Schedule

2022-23

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 19@ Avon Old Farms(S) 10:00 AM
Sat Nov 19 Millbrook(S) (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 26 Winchendon(S) (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 26 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 1vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Exeter 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 4 New Hampton (note) 12:30 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Kent 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ South Kent 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 St. Andrew's College 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Northwood Junior 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Thu Dec 29vs. Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 30vs. Belmont Hill 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 4@ Taft 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 6@ Salisbury 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 9vs. Hotchkiss 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 13@ The Hill School 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. The Hill School 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Hoosac 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 23vs. Elite Hockey Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 27 Victory Honda AAA 9:30 AM
Fri Jan 27@ St. Andrew's College 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 27- Jan 29 McPherson Tournament
Sat Jan 28 Edge School 9:00 AM
Sun Jan 29 Culver Academy 9:00 AM
Wed Feb 1@ Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Albany Academy 5:00 PM
Tue Feb 7@ Delbarton 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Frederick Gunn School 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Berkshire 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Frederick Gunn School 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 1@ Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '22-23
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Mike Kennedy
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Max Fuld
@email contact
 
Steve Mandes
@email contact
 
Ron VanBelle
@email contact
 
School Location
100 Maher Ave.
Greenwich, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bruins