March 15, 2005

St. George's Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Brunswick 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 8vs. Rivers 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Pingree 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 17vs. Williston Northampton (note) 8:15 AM
Fri Dec 17vs. BB&N (note) 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 18vs. Millbrook 12:00 AM
Mon Jan 10vs. St. Mark's 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 12vs. Brooks 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Groton 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 29@ Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Middlesex 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 5vs. Roxbury Latin 12:00 AM
Mon Feb 7@ Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 9@ Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Brooks 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 14vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Roxbury Latin 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 19@ Groton 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 23@ St. Mark's 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 26@ Middlesex 12:00 AM
Wed Mar 2vs. Brooks 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
14-7-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Ryan Mulhern
401.842.6663
@email contact
 
School Location
372 Purgatory Road
Middletown, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Dragons