March 14, 2005

Trinity-Pawling Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 4vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 15vs. Brunswick 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 16vs. Tabor 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Gunnery (note) 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 17@ Berkshire 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 18vs. Loomis Chaffee 12:00 AM
Mon Jan 10@ Westminster 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 12vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 15vs. Deerfield 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 17@ Gunnery 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Choate 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Taft 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. Gunnery 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Canterbury 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Millbrook 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Wyoming Seminary 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
7-17-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
School Location
700 New York 22
Pawling, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pride