March 14, 2005

Pomfret Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 28vs. Gilmour Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 1vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Lawrence Academy 2:45 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Westminster 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 15@ Winchendon 3:45 PM
Thu Dec 16@ Northwood Junior (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 17@ Holderness (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 18vs. Tilton (note) 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 31@ Noble & Greenough (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 1vs. Canterbury (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 1vs. Culver Academy (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 2@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 5vs. Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 9@ Albany Academy 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Millbrook 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Winchendon 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Canterbury 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 7@ Gunnery 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Choate 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Berkshire (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Gunnery 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Exeter 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 25vs. Governor's 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 26@ Williston Northampton 1:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
15-14-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Griffins