March 15, 2005

Kimball Union Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1vs. Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Bridgton Academy 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Proctor 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 15@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Deerfield (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 18vs. Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 18vs. Milton 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 19@ Westminster 10:00 AM
Tue Dec 28vs. Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Tue Dec 28@ Nichols 9:00 AM
Wed Dec 29vs. Winchendon 12:00 AM
Thu Dec 30vs. Millbrook (note) 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 8@ Cushing 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Exeter 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Tabor 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Deerfield 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Tilton 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Thu Feb 3vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Holderness 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Andover 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 11@ St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Holderness 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Berwick (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Cushing 1:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
10-16-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
64 Main St.
Meriden, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats