March 14, 2005

Taft Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 4@ Berkshire 7:30 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 15vs. Gunnery 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 18vs. Nichols 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 19@ Choate 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 8vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 10@ Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 22@ Canterbury 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 30@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Deerfield 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Choate 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Mar 2@ Salisbury 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
18-5-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
School Location
110 Woodbury Rd.
Watertown, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Rhinos