March 15, 2005

Holderness Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 4vs. Deerfield 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 16@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Pomfret (note) 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 31@ St. Sebastian's 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 1@ Milton 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 2@ Governor's 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 5@ Andover 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 8@ Tilton 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. Tabor 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 25@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Bridgton Academy 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Salisbury 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 30@ Choate 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Exeter 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 4vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Kimball Union 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Tilton 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Kimball Union 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Winchendon 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 22@ Exeter 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 23@ Brewster Academy 2:15 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Cushing 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
6-18-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
Chapel Ln.
Plymouth, NH
School Website