March 14, 2005

Belmont Hill Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 4@ Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Lawrence Academy 1:00 PM
Tue Dec 14vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ Canterbury 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 18@ Choate 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 19vs. Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Tue Dec 28vs. Winchendon 12:00 AM
Tue Dec 28@ Kimball Union 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 29vs. Nichols (note) 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 30vs. Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Thu Dec 30vs. St. Andrew's College 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 5vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 8@ St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 12@ Thayer 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Berwick 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 4@ Andover 6:00 PM
Mon Feb 7vs. St. George's 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 9vs. St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 14@ St. Paul's 12:00 AM
Fri Feb 18vs. Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. St. Paul's 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 26@ BB&N 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
15-10-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
350 Prospect St.
Belmont, MA
School Website