March 15, 2005

St. Paul's Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1vs. Governor's 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 4@ BB&N 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. St. Mark's 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Tabor 4:15 PM
Mon Dec 13@ Andover 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 16vs. Loomis Chaffee (note) 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 17@ Avon Old Farms (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 17vs. Kent (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 18vs. Berkshire 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 8@ Middlebury College JV 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 12@ Milton 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 15@ St. Sebastian's 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Noble & Greenough 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Lawrence Academy 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. BB&N 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Governor's 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 4vs. Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 6vs. Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 9vs. Milton 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Thayer (note) 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 14vs. Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 16vs. St. Sebastian's 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Thayer 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Belmont Hill 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
19-6-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
325 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans