March 14, 2005

Tabor Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ St. Paul's 4:15 PM
Thu Dec 16@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Gunnery (note) 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 17vs. Berkshire 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ Avon Old Farms 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 31vs. Governor's 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 1vs. Hill School 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 1vs. Upper Canada College 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 2vs. Milton 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 5@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. Bridgton Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 14@ Holderness 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Kimball Union 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Milton 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:15 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Cushing 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ St. Sebastian's 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Thayer 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Andover 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
13-9-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Gerry Dineen
508.748.2000
@email contact
 
School Location
66 Spring St.
Marion, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Seawolves