March 14, 2005

Noble & Greenough Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Tabor 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 10@ St. Mark's 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Andover (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 17vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ Salisbury 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 19vs. Milton 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 31vs. Pomfret (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 1vs. Canterbury 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 1@ Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 2@ Cushing 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 5@ St. Sebastian's 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 8@ Thayer 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 14@ BB&N 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Andover 1:30 PM
Fri Jan 28@ Brooks 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. St. George's 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Thayer 5:45 PM
Fri Feb 4@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 9vs. Governor's 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Milton 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. BB&N 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 21@ Lawrence Academy 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 23@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. Thayer 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 5@ Avon Old Farms 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
24-6-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Brian Day
781-320-7245
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Campus Drive
Dedham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs