March 14, 2005

Lawrence Academy Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1vs. Andover 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Pomfret 2:45 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. BB&N 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Belmont Hill 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 15@ Milton 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Cushing 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 17vs. Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 18vs. Hill School 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 31@ Cushing 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 31vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 1vs. Berkshire 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 2vs. Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 8vs. Milton 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 12@ Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Thayer 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 19@ BB&N 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 29@ St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 31@ Governor's 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 2vs. Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 4@ St. Sebastian's 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Tilton 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Governor's 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 19@ St. Mark's 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 21vs. Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 23vs. St. Sebastian's 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. St. Paul's 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
11-15-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Kevin Potter
978.448.1590
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Sean Sheehan
@email contact
 
School Location
26 Powderhouse Rd.
Groton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Spartans