March 14, 2005

Worcester Academy Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 4vs. Hebron 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 5vs. Kents Hill (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Kingswood Oxford 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 17@ North Yarmouth Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 17vs. Groton 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 18@ Berwick 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 5@ Proctor 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. New Hampton 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 10@ Exeter 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 14@ Portsmouth Abbey 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 15vs. South Kent (note) 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. St. Thomas More 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Brunswick 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Pingree 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Winchendon 12:00 AM
Thu Feb 10@ St. Thomas More 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 12@ National Sports Academy 5:00 PM
Sun Feb 13@ National Sports Academy 10:00 AM
Wed Feb 16vs. Vermont Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 20@ Hill School 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Berwick 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. Kents Hill 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
19-5-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
School Location
81 Providence St.
Worcester, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hilltoppers