March 14, 2005

Canterbury Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Thu Dec 9vs. South Kent 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 18vs. Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 18vs. Nichols 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 18@ Upper Canada College 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 31@ Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 1@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 1@ Pomfret (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Jan 2@ Berkshire 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 5@ Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 7vs. Gunnery 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Choate 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Albany Academy 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 16@ Albany Academy 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 19@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 24@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 29vs. Pomfret 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 30vs. Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 3@ Berkshire (note) 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Cushing (note) 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 13@ Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Kent 12:00 AM
Mon Feb 21@ Gunnery 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Wed Mar 2@ Avon Old Farms 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
23-7-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints