March 15, 2005

Deerfield Hockey Schedule

2004-05

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 1vs. Westminster 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 1vs. New England Jr. Falcons 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 4@ Holderness 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Choate 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 15vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 17@ Kimball Union (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ Milton (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 18vs. Hotchkiss (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 19@ Salisbury 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 12vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. Cushing 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Kimball Union 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 21vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 27vs. Westminster (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Andover 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Loomis Chaffee 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Taft 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Exeter 4:30 PM
Sun Feb 20vs. Choate 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 23@ Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Westminster 6:30 PM
Wed Mar 23@ Kent 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '04-05
19-7-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic West
 
Head Coach
Brendan Creagh
413-834-3014
@email contact
 
School Location
7 Boyden Ln.
Deerfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Green