March 15, 2007

Holderness Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. Hebron 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Deerfield 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Bridgton Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 8@ St. George's 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 9vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:15 PM
Thu Dec 14vs. Pomfret 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 15vs. BB&N 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 15@ Williston Northampton 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 16@ St. George's 9:15 AM
Wed Jan 3vs. New Hampton 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Winchendon 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. Tabor 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Exeter 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. St. Paul's 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Tilton 1:30 PM
Fri Jan 26@ Andover 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 28@ Salisbury (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 2vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Tue Feb 6vs. Bridgton Academy 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Tilton 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Kimball Union 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Tabor 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 23vs. Kimball Union 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 24@ Cushing 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
9-18-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
Chapel Ln.
Plymouth, NH
School Website