March 15, 2007

Westminster Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Pomfret 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 15@ Salisbury (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 15@ Andover (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 16vs. Noble & Greenough (note) 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 17vs. Deerfield 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 6vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 15@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Canterbury 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 22@ Avon Old Farms 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Deerfield 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Kent 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 29vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Choate 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 15vs. Loomis Chaffee 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 17@ Berkshire 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Deerfield 6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
16-8-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets