March 14, 2007

Berkshire Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 26vs. Albany Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 2vs. Taft 7:30 PM
Mon Dec 4vs. Canterbury 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Gunnery 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 9@ South Kent 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 10@ Northwood Junior (note) 2:00 PM
Thu Dec 14@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 15@ Tabor (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 15@ Loomis Chaffee (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 16vs. St. Paul's 12:00 AM
Thu Dec 28@ Lawrence Academy (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 29vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 29@ Cushing (note) 11:15 AM
Sat Jan 6vs. Williston Northampton 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Albany Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Williston Northampton 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 15vs. Hotchkiss 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Choate 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Avon Old Farms 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Pomfret 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Winchendon 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 29vs. Salisbury 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Winchendon 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 12vs. Millbrook 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Westminster 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Millbrook 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 23vs. South Kent 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Gunnery 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
18-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears