March 14, 2007

Brewster Academy Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 25@ Wyoming Seminary (note) 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 1@ Proctor 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Académie Saint-Louis 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Berwick 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 9@ Hoosac 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 9@ Bridgton Academy (note) 12:00 PM
Tue Dec 12vs. Brooks 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 16@ St. Mark's 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 16@ Middlesex 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 6vs. Vermont Academy 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Kents Hill (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Hebron 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Cushing B 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 22vs. Hebron (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Berwick 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. Pingree 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Hoosac (note) 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Proctor 2:15 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. New Hampton 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 16@ New Hampton 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Tilton 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Holderness 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Rivers (note) 1:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
8-15-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
80 Academy Drive
Wolfeboro, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bobcats