March 15, 2007

North Yarmouth Academy Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. Pingree (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 1@ New Hampton 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Kents Hill (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Brunswick 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 9@ St. Thomas More 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 15vs. Groton (note) 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 15@ Kingswood Oxford (note) 12:30 PM
Sat Dec 16@ New Hampton (note) 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 28vs. Hoosac (note) 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 30vs. Cheverus High School 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 3@ Rivers 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Worcester Academy (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Thu Jan 25@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. Harvey (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Dexter 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Pingree 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. St. Thomas More 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Hebron (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Worcester Academy (note) 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 15vs. Brunswick (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Hoosac 5:30 PM
Mon Feb 19@ Kingswood Oxford 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 23@ St. George's 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Portsmouth Abbey 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
5-22-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
School Location
148 Main Street
Yarmouth, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Panthers