March 14, 2007

Salisbury Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 2@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 13vs. Millbrook 2:15 PM
Fri Dec 15vs. Westminster (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 15@ Noble & Greenough (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 16@ Andover (note) 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 17vs. Hotchkiss (note) 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Deerfield 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 8vs. Taft 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 22vs. Choate 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 28vs. Holderness (note) 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 29@ Berkshire 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Avon Old Farms 2:45 PM
Mon Feb 19vs. Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 28vs. South Kent (note) 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
19-5-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic East
 
School Location
251 Canaan Rd.
Salisbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Crimson Knights