March 15, 2007

Andover Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 18vs. Worcester Academy(S) 2:30 PM
Wed Nov 29@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 10vs. Pingree 1:15 PM
Fri Dec 15@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 15vs. Westminster (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 16vs. Salisbury (note) 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 17@ Kimball Union 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 6@ Choate 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. Thayer 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Noble & Greenough 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. Holderness 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Deerfield 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 2vs. Belmont Hill 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. BB&N 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Governor's 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Tabor 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Brooks 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Exeter 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
12-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
180 Main Street
Andover, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Blue