March 14, 2007

Bridgton Academy Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 11vs. New Jersey Junior Kings(S) 12:00 AM
Sun Nov 12vs. New Jersey Junior Kings(S) 12:00 AM
Wed Nov 15vs. Maine Jr Moose(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 18@ Exeter 2:30 PM
Wed Nov 29@ Cushing 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Kimball Union 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Holderness 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Hoosac (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Brewster Academy (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Berwick 7:30 PM
Mon Dec 11vs. Kents Hill 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 15@ St. Sebastian's 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 16vs. St. Francis 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 17vs. Proctor 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 5@ Hebron 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Tabor (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Wyoming Seminary 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 26@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Sun Feb 4vs. Winchendon 2:00 PM
Tue Feb 6@ Holderness 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 16@ Wyoming Seminary 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 18@ Lawrenceville 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Hebron 12:00 AM
Thu Feb 22@ Exeter 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
7-14-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
School Location
11 Academy Ln.
North Bridgton, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wolverines