March 14, 2007

Millbrook Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Winchendon 2:00 PM
Mon Dec 4vs. Kent 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Portledge 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 9vs. Wyoming Seminary (note) 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 10vs. Hill School 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 13@ Salisbury 2:15 PM
Thu Dec 28vs. Gilmour Academy 12:00 AM
Thu Dec 28@ Gunnery (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 29vs. Nichols 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 30vs. Upper Canada College 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 6vs. Hotchkiss 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 8@ South Kent 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 15vs. Westminster 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Gunnery 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 21@ Winchendon 11:00 AM
Mon Jan 22vs. Canterbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 28vs. Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Gunnery 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 12@ Berkshire 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Berkshire 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 23vs. Portledge 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 24vs. Hill School 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 24vs. Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
6-24-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
131 Millbrook School Rd.
Millbrook, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs