March 14, 2007

Cushing Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 22@ Junior Ice Dogs(S) 9:00 AM
Thu Nov 23@ Alaska AAA(S) 8:45 AM
Fri Nov 24@ Junior Ice Dogs(S) 12:00 AM
Fri Nov 24@ Alliance Little Ducks(S) 8:45 AM
Sat Nov 25vs. Alliance Little Ducks(S) 12:00 AM
Sun Nov 26vs. Alliance Little Ducks(S) 12:00 AM
Wed Nov 29vs. Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 1vs. Winchendon 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 3@ Tilton (note) 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 6@ Williston Northampton 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 15@ Lawrence Academy 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 15vs. Hill School (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 16@ Culver Academy (note) 11:30 AM
Thu Dec 28vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 1:15 PM
Fri Dec 29vs. Berkshire (note) 11:15 AM
Fri Dec 29vs. Lawrence Academy (note) 7:45 PM
Sat Dec 30vs. Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 6vs. Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 12@ Deerfield 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Tilton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Thayer 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Governor's 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. South Kent 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Exeter 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 2@ Holderness 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Tabor 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Canterbury 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Wyoming Seminary 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 28vs. Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
26-2-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
39 School St.
Ashburnham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Penguins