March 14, 2007

Winchendon Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 15vs. Springfield Jr. Pics EJHL(S) 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 17vs. Worcester Academy(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 19@ Mass Mariners(S) 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 1@ Cushing 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Millbrook 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Albany Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 9vs. Hill School (note) 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 10@ Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 15vs. Proctor 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 16vs. South Kent 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 17vs. Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Gunnery 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Holderness 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 12@ Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Gunnery 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Pomfret 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 21vs. Millbrook 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 24vs. Andover 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Berkshire 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 28@ Canterbury 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Bridgton Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 4@ Bridgton Academy 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Berkshire 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 11vs. Canterbury 12:00 PM
Fri Feb 16@ South Kent 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 19@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 23vs. Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. South Kent 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
14-14-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
172 Ash Street
Winchendon, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wapitis