March 15, 2007

Hebron Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 25vs. Northwood Junior (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Nov 25vs. Tilton (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Nov 29@ Holderness 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Worcester Academy (note) 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 8vs. St. Louis, Quebec 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 15@ Middlesex 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 16vs. Worcester Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 16vs. Princeton Day School 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 29@ Thayer 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 29vs. Tilton (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 30vs. BB&N 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 5vs. Bridgton Academy 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Middlesex 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 14vs. Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Pingree 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. Wyoming Seminary 7:15 PM
Sat Jan 20@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 22@ Brewster Academy (note) 3:00 PM
Thu Jan 25vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. Berwick 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Kents Hill 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Kents Hill 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 2@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 7@ North Yarmouth Academy (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Proctor 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Brunswick 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Proctor 5:00 PM
Sun Feb 18vs. Hoosac 11:00 AM
Wed Feb 21@ Bridgton Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 24vs. Pingree 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 28vs. St. Mark's (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Mar 3vs. Vermont Academy (note) 1:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
25-8-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location

Hebron, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lumberjacks