March 14, 2007

Milton Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. St. Mark's 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Thayer (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Governor's 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 13vs. Lawrence Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 15@ Hotchkiss (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 16vs. Kimball Union 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 16vs. Deerfield (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 17@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 30@ Hill School 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 31vs. St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
Mon Jan 1vs. Governor's 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 3@ Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Lawrence Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Middlesex 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Governor's 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. BB&N 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Thayer 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Lawrenceville 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Tabor 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Exeter 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 7@ St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 9@ St. Sebastian's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 15vs. Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Fri Feb 16@ BB&N 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Tilton 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
11-16-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
170 Centre St.
Milton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs