March 14, 2007

Kent Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Lawrenceville 5:30 PM
Mon Dec 4@ Millbrook 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 14@ Trinity-Pawling 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 15vs. St. Paul's 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 15@ Gunnery (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 16@ Tabor 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 5@ South Kent (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 22vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Taft 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 15@ Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 17@ Canterbury 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Deerfield 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Choate 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
14-10-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Matt Herr
860.927.6239
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions