March 14, 2007

St. Paul's Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. Governor's 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 2@ BB&N 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 8vs. Proctor 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Tabor 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 14@ Gunnery (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 15vs. Trinity-Pawling 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 15@ Kent 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 16@ Berkshire 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 6@ Middlebury College B team 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 10@ Milton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 13@ St. Sebastian's 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Holderness 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Belmont Hill 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Lawrence Academy 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 29vs. BB&N 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Governor's 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 2vs. Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Milton 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Kimball Union 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 17vs. Thayer 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Lawrence Academy 4:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
14-10-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
325 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans