March 15, 2007

Tilton Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 25@ Hebron (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Nov 29vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 3vs. Cushing (note) 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 6vs. St. Sebastian's 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Thayer 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Kimball Union 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 14@ South Kent 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 15vs. Pomfret 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 16@ Exeter 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 29@ Proctor 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 29@ Hebron (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 30vs. Roxbury Latin 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 3vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Tabor 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Andover 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. Proctor 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Cushing 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Governor's 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 21vs. Wyoming Seminary 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Holderness 1:30 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 2@ Proctor 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Holderness 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Milton 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
11-14-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
30 School Street
Tilton, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Rams