March 15, 2007

Vermont Academy Hockey Schedule

2006-07

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 6@ New Hampton 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Kingswood Oxford (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 15@ St. Mark's (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 16vs. Princeton Day School (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 16@ Worcester Academy (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 5vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Brewster Academy 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Groton 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Proctor 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Pingree 4:30 PM
Tue Jan 30@ Stanstead College 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 1@ Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Kingswood Oxford 2:00 PM
Tue Feb 13vs. Proctor 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Stanstead College 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 20vs. Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Hoosac 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Brunswick 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 28vs. St. George's (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Mar 3@ Hebron (note) 1:15 PM
Sun Mar 4@ Hoosac (note) 12:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '06-07
19-5-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
10 Long Walk
Saxtons River, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats